Quinoa Nuggets

In an effort to make more healthy meals I will be relying on Pinterest a lot. My goal is that at least once I week I will try a Pinterest healthy recipe. Today, I made baked quinoa chicken nuggets. This was my first time eating quinoa and I liked it enough. The chicken nuggets were not as good as the real thing, but I consider making anything somewhat edible a success.

Quinoa Nuggets Scorecard

Easiness: 9. It didn’t involve a ton of ingredients so that was nice.

Taste: 7. Ketchup was involved so that upped the taste for sure.

Would I serve to others: No. It was edible to me, but I don’t know if other people would like it.

http://www.lecremedelacrumb.com/2014/12/quinoa-chicken-nuggets.html

 

Leave a Reply

